|新しいページ|検索|ページ一覧|RSS|@ウィキご利用ガイド | 管理者にお問合せ
|ログイン|

STS-119カウントダウン中のイベントと時間表

    

※上記の広告は60日以上更新のないWIKIに表示されています。更新することで広告が下部へ移動します。


STS-119打ち上げカウントダウン中のイベントと時間


Launch Day Sunday, March 15(打ち上げ日3月16日)


  • Resume countdown at T-11 hours
 (T-11時間よりカウントダウン再開)
 03:18AM(EDT) 04:18PM(JST)

  • Activate the orbiter's fuel cells
 (オービタの燃料電池起動)
 04:28AM(EDT) 05:28PM(JST)

  • Switch Discovery’s purge air to gaseous nitrogen
 (ディスカバリーのパージ用空気を窒素ガスへ切替)
 05:18AM(EDT) 06:18PM(JST)

  • Enter planned 2-hour built-in hold at the T-6 hour mark
 (T-6時間で予定通りなら状況確認の為の2時間のホールド)
 08:18AM(EDT) 10:18PM(JST)

 Clear the blast danger area of all nonessential personnel
 (爆発危険地域での無用の人員の撤退)
 Launch team verifies no violations of launch commit criteria prior to cryogenic loading of the external tank
 (打ち上げチームは外部燃料タンクへの燃料充填の前に打ち上げ前の基準に抵触していないかを確認)
 Clear pad of all personnel
 (発射場からの全ての人員の撤退)

  • Resume countdown
 (カウントダウンの再開)
 10:18AM(EDT) 11:18PM(JST)

  • Chill down propellant transfer lines
 (液体燃料用ラインの冷却)
 10:18AM(EDT) 11:18PM(JST)

  • Begin loading the external fuel tank with about 500,000 gallons of cryogenic propellants(about 10:28 a.m.)
(外部燃料タンクへの約50万ガロンの低温液体燃料の充填開始(午後11時28分頃))
 10:28AM(EDT) 11:28PM(JST)

  • Enter planned 2-hour, 30-minute built-in hold at T-3 hours
(T-3時間で予定通りなら状況確認の為の2時間半のホールド)
 01:18PM(EDT) 02:18AM(JST)

  • Complete filling the external tank with its flight load of liquid hydrogen and liquid oxygen propellants (about 1:18 p.m.)
 (外部燃料タンクに液体水素と液体酸素燃料の充填完了(午前2時18分頃))
 01:18PM(EDT) 02:18AM(JST)

 Final Inspection Team proceeds to launch pad
 (最終確認チーム発射台へ)
 Perform inertial measurement unit preflight calibration
 (慣性計測装置の機能の飛行前較正)

 Align Merritt Island Launch Area tracking antennas
 (メリット島追跡アンテナの調整)

  • Resume countdown at T-3 hours
 (T-3時間からカウントダウンの再開)
 03:48PM(EDT) 04:48AM(JST)

 Perform open loop test with Eastern Range
 (イースタンレンジとのオープンループのテスト実行)

  • Crew departs Operations and Checkout Building for the pad
 (乗組員O&Cビルを出発して発射場へ)
 03:53PM(EDT) 04:53AM(JST)

 Complete closeout preparations in the White Room
 (ホワイトルームの完全閉鎖準備)
 Check cockpit switch configurations
 (コックピットのスイッチ配置のチェック)
 Begin Eastern Range final network open loop command checks
 (イースタンレンジのオープンループの最終チェックの開始)

  • Flight crew begins entry into the orbiter
 (乗組員オービターへの乗り込み開始)
 04:23PM(EDT) 05:23AM(JST)

 Astronauts perform air-to-ground voice checks with Launch and Mission Control
 (宇宙飛行士、地上と空との通信チェック実行)

  • Begin to close Discovery’s crew hatch
 (ディスカバリーのクルーハッチクローズ開始)
 05:28PM(EDT) 06:28AM(JST)

 Perform hatch seal and cabin leak checks
 (ハッチの密閉とキャビンの空気漏れのチェック実行)
 Complete White Room closeout
 (ホワイトルーム閉鎖完了)
 Closeout crew moves to fallback area
 (クローズアウトを行った係員は退避エリアへ移動)
 Primary ascent guidance data is transferred to the backup flight system
 (主要な飛行の為の誘導データをバックアップ飛行システムへ)

  • Enter planned 10-minute hold at T-20 minutes
 (T-20分で予定通りなら10分間の状況確認の為のホールド)
 06:28PM(EDT) 07:28AM(JST)

 NASA test director conducts final launch team briefings
 (NASAのテストディレクターによる打ち上げチームへの最終的な状況説明)

  • Resume countdown at T-20 minutes
 (T-20分からカウントダウン再開)
 06.38PM(EDT) 07:38AM(JST)

 Transition the orbiter's onboard computers to launch configuration
 (オービタ搭載コンピュータを打ち上げモードへ移行)
 Start fuel cell thermal conditioning
 (燃料電池の温度制御開始)
 Close orbiter cabin vent valves
 (キャビンの通気弁の閉鎖)
 Transition backup flight system to launch configuration
 (バックアップ飛行システムを打ち上げモードに移行)

  • Enter estimated 45-minute hold at T-9 minutes
 (T-9分で予定通りなら約45分間の状況確認の為のホールド)
 06:49PM(EDT) 07:49AM(JST)

 Launch director, Mission Management Team and NASA test director conduct final polls for "go/no go" to launch
 (打ち上げディレクター、ミッション・マネージメントチーム、NASAテストディレクターによる最終的な「go/no go」の聞き取り)

  • Resume countdown at T-9 minutes
 (T-9分からのカウントダウン再開)
 07:35PM(EDT) 08:35AM(JST)

 Start automatic ground launch sequencer(T-9 minutes)
 (自動打ち上げシーケンサーの始動(打ち上げ9分前))

 Retract orbiter crew access arm (T-7:30)
 (オービタ作業員用アクセスアームの格納(打ち上げ7分半前))

 Start APU recorders (T-6:15)
 (補助動力装置の記録装置始動(打ち上げ6分15秒前)

 Start auxiliary power units (T-5)
 (補助動力装置起動(打ち上げ5分前))

 Terminate liquid oxygen replenish (T-4:55)
 (液体酸素補充の終了(打ち上げ4分55秒前))

 Start orbiter aerosurface profile test (T-3:55)
 (大気圏内でシャトルの姿勢を制御する動翼のチェック開始(打ち上げ3分55秒前))

 Start main engine gimbal profile test (T-3:30)
 (メインエンジンのジンバルテスト開始(打ち上げ3分30秒前))

 Pressurize liquid oxygen tank (T-2:55)
 (液体酸素タンクに加圧開始(打ち上げ2分55秒前))

 Deactivate bi-pod heaters (T-1:52)
 (bi-pod(外部燃料タンクのオービタとの前方結合部)のヒーター停止(打ち上げ1分52秒前))

 Deactivate solid rocket booster joint heaters (T-0:50 seconds)
 (固体ロケットブースターの結合部ヒーター停止(打ち上げ50秒前))

 Orbiter transfers from ground to internal power (T-0:50 seconds)
 (オービタ内部電源に切替(打ち上げ50秒前))

 Ground launch sequencer go for auto sequence start (T-0:31 seconds)
 (打ち上げシーケンサー、自動シーケンススタート(打ち上げ31秒前))

 Booster gimbal profile (T-0:21 seconds)
 (ブースタージンバルプロファイル(打ち上げ21秒前))

 Ignition of three space shuttle main engines (T-6.6 seconds)
 (3つのシャトルのメインエンジン点火(打ち上げ6.6秒前)

 Booster ignition and liftoff (T-0)
 (ブースター点火と発射(打ち上げ))