|新しいページ|検索|ページ一覧|RSS|@ウィキご利用ガイド | 管理者にお問合せ
|ログイン|

STS-125記者会見とイベント予定

    
※上記の広告は60日以上更新のないWIKIに表示されています。更新することで広告が下部へ移動します。


STS-125記者会見とイベント予定


Launch-3Day Friday, May 8(発射3日前 5月8日(金)~5月9日(土))


  • Countdown Status Briefing
 (秒読み段階でのでの状態についての記者会見)
 10:00AM(EDT) 11:00PM(JST)

 Jeremy Graeber, NASA test director
 Debbie Hahn, STS-125 payload manager
 Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer

  • Launch countdown officially begins (not on NASA TV)
 (打ち上げ秒読みの公式な開始(NASATVでではない))
 04:00PM(EDT) 05:00AM(JST)

  • STS-125 Crew Arrival
 (STS-125クルー到着)
 05:00PM(EDT) 06:00AM(JST)



Launch-2Day Saturday, May 9(発射2日前 5月10日(日))


  • Countdown Status Briefing
 (秒読み段階でのでの状態についての記者会見)
 11:00AM(EDT) 00:00AM(JST)

 Jeff Spaulding, NASA test director
 Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer

  • LRO/LCROSS demonstration (not on NASA TV)
 (ルナー・リコナイサンス・オービターと探査機ラクロスのデモンストレーション(NASATVでではない))
 01:00PM(EDT) 02:00AM(JST)

  • Constellation media tour (not on NASA TV)
 (コンスティレーション計画メディアツアー(NASATVでではない))
 02:00PM(EDT) 03:00AM(JST)

  • IMAX media availability (not on NASA TV)
 (IMAXメディアの有効性に付いて(NASATVでではない))
 03:00PM(EDT) 04:00AM(JST)

  • Prelaunch News Conference
 (打ち上げ前記者会見)
 NET06:30PM(EDT) 07:30AM(JST)

 Mike Moses, chair, Mission Management Team
 Mike Leinbach, shuttle launch director
 David Leckrone, Hubble project scientist
 Lt. Col. Patrick Barrett, 45th Weather Squadron



Launch-1Day Sunday, May 10(発射1日前 5月10日(日)~5月11日(月))


  • Countdown Status Briefing
 (秒読み段階でのでの状態についての記者会見)
 10:00AM(EDT) 11:00PM(JST)

  Charlie Blackwell-Thompson, NASA test director
  Debbie Hahn, STS-125 payload manager
  Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer

  • Hubble Program Briefing
 (ハッブル計画についての記者会見)
 01:00PM(EDT) 02:00AM(JST)

 Jon Morse, Astrophysics Division Director
 David Leckrone, Hubble project scientist
 Preston Burch, Hubble project manager
 Mike Kienlen, Hubble deputy project manager

  • Hubble Science Briefing
 (ハッブルの科学的な状況についての記者会見)
 02:00PM(EDT) 03:00AM(JST)

 Ed Weiler, Associate Administrator, Science Mission Directorate
 David Leckrone, Hubble Project Scientist
 John Trauger, WFPC2 Principle Investigator
 Matt Mountain, Space Telescope Science Institute (STScI) Director

  • Rotating Service Structure moves into position
 (回転式整備棟所定の位置へ移動)
 05:00PM(EDT) 06:00AM(JST)



Launch Day(発射当日)


  • Live full launch commentary begins
 (解説付き打ち上げ生中継開始)
 08:30AM(EDT) 09:30PM(JST)



Crew Activities:(times may vary slightly)

 (乗組員の活動(時間は少々異なる場合あり))

  • 5:30 a.m. Crew wakes up (not on NASA TV)
 (午後6時30分 クルー起床(NASATVでの放送は無し))

  • 9:39 a.m Weather briefing (commander, pilot and mission specialist 2) (not on NASA TV)
 (午後10時39分 気象状況の説明(コマンダーとパイロットとMS2)(NASATVでの放送は無し))

  • 9:49 a.m Astronauts don flight suits
 (午後10時49分 宇宙飛行士与圧服装着)

  • 10:16 a.m. Depart for launch pad
 (午後11時16分 発射台へ出発)

  • 10:46 a.m Arrive at White Room and begin ingress
 (午後11時46分 ホワイトルームに到着、乗り込み開始)

  • 11:51 a.m. Close crew hatch
 (午前0時51分 ハッチクローズ)

  • 2:01 p.m Preferred launch time
 (午前3時01分 予定の打ち上げ時間)



Launch + 1 hour(打ち上げ後1時間)


  • Post launch News Conference
 (打ち上げ後記者会見)

 Bill Gerstenmaier, associate administrator for Space Operations
 Ed Weiler, associate administrator for Science Mission Directorate
 Mike Moses, chair, Mission Management Team
 Mike Leinbach, shuttle launch director