|新しいページ|検索|ページ一覧|RSS|@ウィキご利用ガイド | 管理者にお問合せ
|ログイン|

STS-127記者会見とイベント予定

    
※上記の広告は60日以上更新のないWIKIに表示されています。更新することで広告が下部へ移動します。


STS-127記者会見とイベント予定


L-4 Days Tuesday, June 9(発射4日前 6月9日(火)~6月10日(水))


  • Crew arrival
 (乗組員ケネディ宇宙センターに到着)
 12:15 AM(EDT) 01:15 PM(JST)

  • Pre-launch Status Update
 (打ち上げ前の状況の最新情報)
 01:00 PM(EDT) 02:00 AM(JST)

 Charlie Blackwell-Thompson, NASA test director



L-3 Day Wednesday, June 10(発射3日前 6月10日(水)~6月11日(木))


  • Launch countdown officially begins (not on NASA TV)
 (打ち上げ秒読みの公式な開始(NASATVでではない))
 09:00 AM(EDT) 10:00 PM(JST)

  • Countdown Status Briefing
 (秒読み段階での状態についての記者会見)
 10:00 AM(EDT) 11:00 PM(JST)

 Steve Payne, NASA test director
 Scott Higginbotham, STS-127 payload manager
 Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer



L-2 Days Thursday, June 11(発射2日前 6月12日(金))


  • Prelaunch News Conference
 (打ち上げ前記者会見)
 NET12:30 PM(EDT) 01:00 AM(JST)

 Mike Moses, chair, Mission Management Team
 Pete Nickolenko, shuttle launch director
 Koki Oikawa, function manager, JEM Project Team
 Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer

  • Constellation Briefing and Media Event (not on NASA TV)
 (コンスティレーション計画記者会見とメディアイベント(NASATVでではない))
 01:00 PM-03:00 PM(EDT) 02:00 AM-04:00 AM(JST)



L-1 Day Friday, June 12(発射1日前 6月12日(金)~6月13日(土))


  • STS-127 Web cast on NASA TV
 (STS-127のウェブキャスト)
 10:00AM(EDT) 11:00PM(JST)

  • Rotating Service Structure moves into position
 (回転式整備棟所定の位置へ移動)
 11:00 AM(EDT) 00:00 AM(JST)

  • Fueling begins (not on NASA TV)
 (燃料充填開始(NASATVでではない)
 09:52 AM頃(EDT) 10:52 PM頃(JST)



Launch Day Saturday, June 13(発射当日 6月13日(土))


  • Live full launch commentary begins
 (解説付き打ち上げ生中継開始)
 02:00AM (EDT) 03:00 PM(JST)



Crew Activities:(times may vary slightly)

 (乗組員の活動(時間は少々異なる場合あり))

  • 8:15 p.m. Crew wakes up (not on NASA TV)
 (午前9時15分 クルー起床(NASATVでの放送は無し))

  • 2:47 a.m Weather briefing (commander, pilot and mission specialist 2) (not on NASA TV)
 (午後3時47分 気象状況の説明(コマンダーとパイロットとMS2)(NASATVでの放送は無し))

  • 2:57 a.m Astronauts don flight suits
 (午後3時57分 宇宙飛行士与圧服装着)

  • 3:27 a.m. Depart for launch pad
 (午後4時27分 発射台へ出発)

  • 3:57 a.m Arrive at White Room and begin ingress
 (午後4時57分 ホワイトルームに到着、乗り込み開始)

  • 5:12 a.m. Close crew hatch
 (午後6時12分 ハッチクローズ)

  • 7:17 a.m Preferred launch time
 (午後8時17分 予定の打ち上げ時間)



Launch + 1 hour(打ち上げ後1時間)


  • Post launch News Conference
 (打ち上げ後記者会見)

 Bill Gerstenmaier, associate administrator for Space Operations
 Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency Representative
 Canadian Space Agency Representative
 Mike Moses, chair, Mission Management Team
 Pete Nickolenko, STS-127 shuttle launch director

Launch + 2 hours(打ち上げ2時間後)


  • JAXA Post-launch News Conference (local only, not on NASA TV)
 JAXA打ち上げ後記者会見(ローカルのみNASATVで放送は無し)