|新しいページ|検索|ページ一覧|RSS|@ウィキご利用ガイド | 管理者にお問合せ
|ログイン|

STS-127カウントダウン中のイベントと時間表

    
※上記の広告は60日以上更新のないWIKIに表示されています。更新することで広告が下部へ移動します。


STS-127打ち上げカウントダウン中のイベントと時間表


Launch Day Monday, July 13(打ち上げ日7月13日(月)~7月14日(火))


 Astronauts wake up for launch (have one additional hour of sleep available as an option, if desired)
 (宇宙飛行士打ち上げの為に起床(オプションとして更に1時間の睡眠が必要ならとることができる)
 07:45 AM(EDT) 08:45 PM(JST)

 Astronauts have breakfast
 (宇宙飛行士は朝食を取ります)
 08:15 AM(EDT) 09:15 PM(JST)

 Mission Management Team meets to give a "go" for the fueling of Endeavour
 (ミッションマネージメントチーム「エンデバー」の燃料充填にGoを出すかどうかの会議)
 08:45 AM(EDT) 09:45 PM(JST)

 Countdown resumes at the T-6 hour mark with the fueling of Endeavour
 (T-6時間から「エンデバー」の燃料充填のためにカウントダウン再開)
 09:26 AM(EDT) 10:26 PM(JST)

 LH2 sensors go to "wet" state
 (液体水素センサーが「wet」を表示)
 10:11 AM(EDT) 11:11 PM(JST)

 LH2 topping of the external fuel tank begins
 (液体水素を外部燃料タンクへ補充開始)
 11:41 AM(EDT) 00:41 AM(JST)

 Astronauts have a photo opportunity in crew quarters during a midday snack (not broadcast on NASA TV)
 (宇宙飛行士は軽い昼食をとりながらクルークォータースで広報用の写真撮影(NASATVでは放送されない))
 12:25 PM(EDT) 01:25 AM(JST)

  • Countdown enters a 2-hour, 30-minute built-in hold at the T-3 hour mark; fueling enters stable replenish
(T-3時間で予定通りなら状況確認の為の2時間半のホールド:燃料は補充を継続)
 12:26 PM(EDT) 01:26 AM(JST)

  • NASA TV COVERAGE OF ENDEAVOUR'S LAUNCH BEGINS
(NASATVで打ち上げ放送開始)
 01:30 PM(EDT) 02:30 AM(JST)

 Astronauts receive a weather briefing from the Ascent Team of flight controllers at Mission Control, Houston
 (宇宙飛行士は天気の状況説明を打ち上げ管制チームから受ける)
 02:21 PM(EDT) 03:21 AM(JST)

 Astronauts suit up for launch
 (宇宙飛行士は打ち上げの為のスーツを着用)
 02:31 PM(EDT) 03:31 AM(JST)

  • Countdown resumes at the T-3 hour mark
(T-3時間からカウントダウンの再開)
 02:56 PM(EDT) 03:56 AM(JST)

 Astronauts depart crew quarters for Launch Pad 39A
 (宇宙飛行士は39A発射台に向かう為クルークォータースを出発)
 03:01 PM(EDT) 04:01 AM(JST)

 Astronauts arrive at Launch Pad 39A and begin to board Endeavour
 (宇宙飛行士39A発射台に到着、エンデバーへ搭乗開始)
 03:31 PM(EDT) 04:31 AM(JST)

 Endeavour's hatch is closed and latched for launch
 (エンデバーのハッチのクローズと打ち上げの為にラッチを掛ける)
 04:46 PM(EDT) 05:46 AM(JST)

  • Countdown enters a 10-minute built-in hold at the T-20 minute mark
(T-20分で予定通りなら状況確認の為10分間のホールド)
 05:36 PM(EDT) 06:36 AM(JST)

  • Countdown resumes at the T-20 minute mark
(T-20分からカウントダウンの再開)
 05:46 PM(EDT) 06:46 AM(JST)

  • Countdown enters a 40-minute built-in hold at the T-9 minute mark; the MMT conducts its final poll for a "go/no-go" for the launch of Endeavour (This hold will be adjusted by about five additional minutes to become a 45-minute built-in hold designed to meet the preferred in-plane launch time of 6:51:24 p.m. EDT)
(T-9分で予定通りなら約45分間の状況確認の為のホールド/打ち上げディレクター、ミッション・マネージメントチーム、NASAテストディレクターによる最終的な「go/no go」の聞き取り(このホールドはアメリカ東部夏時間午後6時51分24秒の打ち上げ時間に合わせる為に5分間の調整がはいる))
 05:57 PM(EDT) 06:57 AM(JST)

  • Countdown resumes at the T-9 minute mark
(T-9分からカウントダウンの再開)
 06:42 PM(EDT) 07:42 AM(JST)

 APU start
 (補助動力装置起動)
 06:46 PM(EDT) 07:46 AM(JST)

  • LAUNCH OF ENDEAVOUR ON THE STS-127 MISSION
(STS-127ミッションの為にエンデバー打ち上げ)
 06:51 PM(EDT) 07:51 AM(JST)

 MECO (main engine cut-off)
 (メインエンジン停止)
 06:59 PM(EDT) 07:59 AM(JST)