|新しいページ|検索|ページ一覧|RSS|@ウィキご利用ガイド | 管理者にお問合せ
|ログイン|

STS-129記者会見とイベント予定

    
※上記の広告は60日以上更新のないWIKIに表示されています。更新することで広告が下部へ移動します。


STS-129記者会見とイベント予定


L-4 Days - Thursday, Nov. 12(発射4日前 11月13日(金))


  • STS-129 astronaut arrival
 (STS-129の宇宙飛行士ケネディ宇宙センターに到着)
 12:00 PM頃(EST) 02:00 AM頃(JST)



L-3 Days - Friday, Nov. 13(発射3日前 11月14日(土))


  • Countdown Status Briefing
 (カウントダウンの状況についての説明)
 10:00 AM(EST) 00:00 AM(JST)

 Charlie Blackwell-Thompson, NASA Test Director
 Scott Higginbotham, STS-129 Payload manager
 Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer

  • Countdown starts (not on NASA TV)
 (打ち上げ秒読みの開始(NASATVでの放送はなし))
 01:00 PM(EST) 03:00 AM(JST)



L-2 Days - Saturday, Nov. 14(発射2日前 11月15日(日))


  • Prelaunch News Conference
 (打ち上げ前記者会見)
 11:00 AM(EST) 01:00 AM(JST)

 Mike Moses, chair, Mission Management Team
 Mike Leinbach, Shuttle launch director
 Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer



L-1 Day - Sunday, Nov. 15(発射1日前 11月16日(月))


  • Countdown Status Briefing
 (カウントダウンの状況についての説明)
 10:00 AM(EST) 00:00 AM(JST)

 Steve Payne, NASA Test Director
 Scott Higginbotham, STS-129 Payload manager
 Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer

  • ISS Science Briefing
 (ISSの科学な面に付いての状況説明)
 01:00 PM(EST) 03:00 AM(JST)

 John Uri, payloads deputy manager, NASA ISS Program
 Naoki Nagai, deputy director, JAXA, Houston office
 Scott Budzien, RAIDS principal investigator, Naval Research Laboratory
 Mike Corson, HICO principal investigator, Naval Research Laboratory

  • Rotating Service Structure moves away from Atlantis
 (発射台回転式整備構造物の撤退)
 05:30 PM(EST) 07:30 AM(JST)



Launch Day - Monday, Nov. 16(発射当日 11月16日(月)~11月17日(火))


  • Crew Activities: (times may vary slightly)
 (乗組員の活動(時間は少々異なる場合あり))

 Crew wakes up (not on NASA TV)
 (乗組員起床(NASATVでの放送はなし))
 04:30 AM(EST) 06:30 PM(JST)

 Weather briefing (commander, pilot and mission specialist 2) (not on NASA TV)
 (気象状況の説明(コマンダーとパイロットとMS2)(NASATVでの放送は無し))
 09:58 AM(EST) 11:58 PM(JST)

 Astronauts don flight suits
 (宇宙飛行士与圧服装着)
 10:08 AM(EST) 00:08 AM(JST)

 Depart for launch pad
 (発射台へ出発)
 10:38 AM(EST) 00:38 AM(JST)

 Arrive at White Room and begin ingress
 (ホワイトルームに到着、乗り込み開始)
 11:08 AM(EST) 01:08 AM(JST)

 Close crew hatch
 (ハッチクローズ)
 12:13 PM(EST) 02:13 AM(JST)

  • Fueling commentary coverage begins
 (燃料充填コメント付き放送開始)
 05:00 AM(EST) 07:00 PM(JST)

  • Tanking begins
 (燃料充填開始)
 05:03 AM頃(EST) 07:03 PM頃(JST)

  • Continuous launch commentary coverage begins
 (続いて打ち上げコメント付き放送開始)
 09:30 AM(EST) 11:30 PM(JST)

  • Launch
 (打ち上げ)
 02:28 PM(EST) 04:28 AM(JST)



Launch + 1 hour(打ち上げ後1時間)


  • Post-launch News Conference
 (打ち上げ後記者会見)

 Bill Gerstenmaier, associate administrator for Space Operations
 Mike Moses, chair, Mission Management Team
 Mike Leinbach, space shuttle launch director