|新しいページ|検索|ページ一覧|RSS|@ウィキご利用ガイド | 管理者にお問合せ
|ログイン|

STS-130記者会見とイベント予定

    

※上記の広告は60日以上更新のないWIKIに表示されています。更新することで広告が下部へ移動します。


STS-130記者会見とイベント予定


L-5 Days - Tuesday, Feb. 2(打上げ5日前 2月3日(水))


  • STS-130 astronaut crew arrival
 (STS-130の宇宙飛行士ケネディ宇宙センターに到着)
 10:30 PM(EST)頃 12:30 PM(JST)頃



L-4 Days - Wednesday, Feb. 3(打上げ4日前 2月4日(木))


  • Prelaunch update
 (打ち上げ前最新情報)
 10:00 AM(EST) 00:00 AM(JST)

 Jeremy Graeber, NASA test director
 Joe Delai, STS-130 payload manager
 Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer



L-3 Days - Thursday, Feb. 4(打上げ3日前 2月4日(木)~2月5日(金))


  • Countdown officially begins (not on NASA TV)
 (公式の打上げ秒読みの開始(NASATVでの放送はなし))
 02:00 AM(EST) 04:00 PM(JST)

  • STS-130 Countdown Status Briefing
 (STS-130秒読み段階での状況説明)
 10:00 AM(EST) 00:00 AM(JST)

 Jeff Spaulding, NASA test director
 Joe Delai, STS-130 payload manager
 Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer



L-2 Days - Friday, Feb. 5(打上げ2日前 2月6日(土))


  • STS-130 Prelaunch News Conference
 11:00 AM(EST) 01:00 AM(JST)

 Mike Moses, shuttle launch integration manager
 TBA, European Space Agency
 Mike Leinbach, shuttle launch director
 Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer

  • International Space Station science briefing
 (ISSの科学実験に付いての説明)
 01:00 PM(EST) 03:00 AM(JST)

 Julie Robinson, International Space Station Program scientist, NASA JSC
 Robert Ferl, University of Florida, Gainesville, principal investigator of Transgenic Arabidopsis Gene Expression System
 Wagner Vendrame, University of Florida, Homestead, and ISS National Laboratory investigator for National Lab Pathfinder-Cells
 Perry Johnson-Green, senior program scientist, Life and Physical Sciences, CSA



L-1 Day - Saturday, Feb. 6(打上げ1日前 2月6日(土)~2月7日(日))


  • Rotating Service Structure moves into position
 (発射台回転式整備構造物の撤退)
 08:00 AM(EST) 10:00 PM(JST)

  • Fueling commentary begins
 (コメント付き燃料充填放送開始)
 07:00 PM(EST) 09:00 AM(JST)

  • Fueling begins
 (燃料充填開始)
 07:14 PM(EST)頃 09:14 AM(JST)頃

  • Live launch commentary begins
 (コメント付き打上げ放送開始)
 11:30 PM(EST) 01:30 PM(JST)

  • Crew Activities: (times may vary slightly)
 (乗組員の活動(時間は少々異なる場合あり))

 Crew wakes up (not on NASA TV)
 (乗組員起床(NASATVでの放送はなし))
 05:45 PM(EST) 07:45 AM(JST)



Launch Day - Sunday, Feb. 7(打上げ当日 2月7日(日))


 Weather briefing (commander, pilot and mission specialist 2) (not on NASA TV)
 (気象状況の説明(コマンダーとパイロットとMS2)(NASATVでの放送は無し))
 00:11 AM(EST) 02:11 PM(JST)

 Astronauts don flight suits
 (宇宙飛行士与圧服装着)
 00:21 AM(EST) 02:21 PM(JST)

 Depart for launch pad
 (発射台へ出発)
 00:59 AM(EST) 02:59 PM(JST)

 Arrive at White Room and begin ingress
 (ホワイトルームに到着、乗り込み開始)
 01:19 AM(EST) 03:19 PM(JST)

 Close crew hatch
 (ハッチクローズ)
 02:24 AM(EST) 04:24 PM(JST)

  • Launch
 (打ち上げ)
 04:39 AM(EST) 06:39 PM(JST)



Launch + 1 hour(打ち上げ後1時間)


  • Post-launch News Conference
 (打ち上げ後記者会見)

 Bill Gerstenmaier, associate administrator for Space Operations
 Jean-Jacques Dordain, European Space Agency director general
 Mike Moses, shuttle launch integration manager
 Mike Leinbach, shuttle launch director