|新しいページ|検索|ページ一覧|RSS|@ウィキご利用ガイド | 管理者にお問合せ
|ログイン|

STS-132記者会見とイベント予定

    
※上記の広告は60日以上更新のないWIKIに表示されています。更新することで広告が下部へ移動します。


STS-132記者会見とイベント予定


L-4 Days - Monday, May 10 (打上げ4日前 5月11日(火))


  • STS-132 astronaut arrival
 (STS-132の宇宙飛行士ケネディ宇宙センターに到着)
 07:00 PM(EDT)頃 08:00 AM(JST)頃



L-3 Days - Tuesday, May 11 (打上げ3日前 5月11日(火)~5月12日(水))


  • Precountdown Status Briefing
 (秒読み開始前の状況説明)
 10:00 AM(EDT) 11:00 PM(JST)

 ・Steve Payne, NASA test director
 ・Robby Ashley STS-132 payload manager
 ・Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer

  • Countdown starts (not on NASA TV)
 (公式の打上げ秒読みの開始(NASATVでの放送はなし))
 04:00 PM(EDT) 05:00 AM(JST)



L-2 Days - Wednesday, May 12 (打上げ2日前 5月13日(木)



  • Prelaunch News Conference
 (打ち上げ前記者会見)
 11:00 AM(EDT)頃 00:00 AM(JST)頃

 ・Mike Moses, chair, Prelaunch Mission Management Team
 ・Mike Leinbach, shuttle launch director
 ・Todd McNamara, STS-132 weather officer



L-1 Days - Thursday, May 13 (打上げ1日前 5月13日(木)~5月14日(金))


  • Countdown Status Briefing
 (秒読み段階での状況説明)
 10:00 AM(EDT) 11:00 PM(JST)

 ・Jeremy Graeber, NASA test Director
 ・Robby Ashley, STS-132 payload manager
 ・Todd McNamara, STS-132 weather officer

  • International Space Station Science Briefing
 (ISSの科学的な面に付いての説明)
 11:00 AM(EDT) 00:00 AM(JST)

 ・Dr. Julie Robinson, ISS Program Scientist, NASA
 ・Dr. Nicole Buckley, director, Life & Physical Sciences,
  Canadian Space Agency
 ・TBD Roscosmos participants

  • ACES (launch/landing suit) demo in the Tweetup tent (not on NASA TV)
 (打上げと着陸の時に着用するスーツのTwitterイベント用テントでのデモ(NASATVでの放送はなし)
 12:30 PM(EDT) 01:30 AM(JST)

  • Space Life Sciences Lab media opportunity (not on NASA TV)
 (宇宙でのライフサイエンス研究についてのメディアへの説明機会(NASATVでの放送はなし)
 01:30 PM(EDT) 02:30 AM(JST)

  • Rotating Service Structure moves away from Atlantis
 (アトランティスから発射台回転式整備構造物の撤退)
 05:30 PM(EDT) 06:30 AM(JST)



Launch day - Friday, May 14 (打上げ当日 5月14日(金)~5月15日(土))


  • Fueling commentary coverage begins
 (コメント付き燃料充填放送開始)
 04:45 AM(EDT) 05:45 PM(JST)

  • Tanking begins
 (燃料充填開始)
 04:55 AM(EDT)頃 05:55 PM(JST)頃

  • Continuous launch commentary coverage begins
 (続けてコメント付き打上げ放送開始)
 09:00 AM(EDT) 10:00 PM(JST)

  • Crew Activities: (times may vary slightly)
  (乗組員の活動(時間は少々異なる場合あり))

 Crew wakes up (not on NASA TV)
 (乗組員起床(NASATVでの放送はなし))
 05:00 AM(EDT) 06:00 PM(JST)

 Weather briefing (commander, pilot and mission specialist 2) (not on NASA TV)
 (気象状況の説明(コマンダーとパイロットとMS2)(NASATVでの放送は無し))
 09:50 AM(EDT) 10:50 PM(JST)

 Astronauts don flight suits
 (宇宙飛行士与圧服装着)
 10:00 AM(EDT)頃 11:00 PM(JST)頃

 Depart for launch pad
 (発射台へ出発)
 10:30 AM(EDT) 11:30 PM(JST)

 Arrive at White Room and begin ingress
 (ホワイトルームに到着、乗り込み開始)
 11:00 AM(EDT) 00:00 AM(JST)

 Close crew hatch
 (ハッチクローズ)
 12:15 PM(EDT) 01:15 AM(JST)

  • Launch
 (打ち上げ)
 02:20 PM(EDT) 03:20 AM(JST)

Launch + 1 hour (打ち上げ後1時間)


  • Post-Launch News Conference
 (打ち上げ後記者会見)

 ・Bill Gerstenmaier, associate administrator for Space Operations
 ・Mike Moses, chair, Prelaunch Mission Management Team
 ・Alexey Krasnov, chief of Piloted Programs Directorate, Roscosmos
 ・Mike Leinbach, shuttle launch director