|新しいページ|検索|ページ一覧|RSS|@ウィキご利用ガイド | 管理者にお問合せ
|ログイン|

STS-134カウントダウン中のイベントと時間表

    

※上記の広告は60日以上更新のないWIKIに表示されています。更新することで広告が下部へ移動します。


STS-133打上げカウントダウン中のイベントと時間表


L-3 Days - Friday, May 13 (打上げ3日前 5月13日(金))


 Prepare for the start of the STS-134 launch countdown
 (STS-134打ち上げ秒読み開始準備)

 Perform the call to stations
 (ステーションへコールの実行)
 06:30 AM(EDT) 07:30 PM(JST)

  • Countdown begins at the T-43 hour mark
 (T-43時間からカウントダウンの開始)
 07:00 AM(EDT) 08:00 PM(JST)

 Begin final vehicle and facility closeouts for launch
 (打ち上げの為の最終的なシャトルと施設のクローズアウト開始)

 Check out backup flight systems
 (バックアップのフライトシステムのチェック)

 Configure avionics systems for launch
 (打ち上げの為のアビオニクスシステムの設定)

 Review flight software stored in mass memory units and display systems
 (大容量メモリユニットとディスプレイシステムに保存されているフライトソフトウェアのチェック)

 Verify backup flight system software in Endeavour's general purpose computer
 (バックアップのフライトシステムソフトのエンデバーのコンピュータでのチェック)

 Complete preparations to load power reactant storage and distribution system
 (蓄電配電システムの準備の完了)
 05:00 PM(EDT) 06:00 AM(JST)

 Activate and test navigational systems
 (ナビゲーションシステムの起動とテスト)
 06:00 PM(EDT) 07:00 AM(JST)

 Flight Crew Equipment early stow and flight deck preliminary inspections complete
 (フライトクルーの装備の早期収納とフライトデッキの事前点検の完了)
 11:00 PM(EDT) 12:00 PM(JST)

  • Enter 4-hour built-in hold at T-27 hours
 (T-27時間で最初の状況把握の為の4時間のホールド)
 06:00 AM(EDT) 07:00 PM(JST)

 Clear launch pad of all nonessential personnel
 (全ての不要不急な人員の発射台からの退避)



L-2 Days - Saturday, May 14 (打上げ2日前 5月15(日))


 Perform test of the vehicle's pyrotechnic initiator controllers
 (シャトルの着火装置のコントローラのテストの実行)

  • Resume countdown
 (カウントダウンの再開)
 03:00 AM(EDT) 04:00 PM(JST)

 Begin operations to load cryogenic reactants into Endeavour’s fuel cell storage tanks
 (エンデバーの燃料電池のストレージタンクに極低温の反応剤充填開始)
 03:00 AM(EDT) 04:00 PM(JST)

  • Enter 8-hour built-in hold at T-19 hours
 (T-19時間で最初の状況把握の為の8時間のホールド)
 11:00 AM(EDT) 00:00 AM(JST)

 Demate orbiter mid-body umbilical unit
 (オービタ中央部のアンビリカルユニットの分離)
 03:30 PM(EDT) 04:30 AM(JST)

 Resume orbiter and ground support equipment closeouts
 (オービタと地上支援装置のクローズアウトの再開)

  • Resume countdown
 (カウントダウンの再開)
 07:00 PM(EDT) 08:00 AM(JST)

 Main engine avionics, pneumatics and controller checkout completed
 (メインエンジンのアビオニクス、空力及びコントローラのチェックの完了)
 02:00 AM(EDT) 03:00 PM(JST)

 External Tank feedline inspection/camera cleaning
 (外部燃料タンクのフィードラインの点検とカメラの掃除)

 Flight Crew Equipment stowage
 (フライトクルーの装備の収納)

 Begin removal of pad ground support equipment
 (発射場の地上支援装置の撤去開始)



L-1 Days - Sunday, May 15 (打上げ1日前 5月15日(日)~5月16日(月))


  • Enter built-in 13 hours, 36 minute hold at T-11 hours
 (T-11時間で状況確認の為の13時間36分のホールド)
 03:00 AM(EDT) 04:00 PM(JST)

 Activate the orbiter's communications systems
 (オービタの通信システムの起動)

 Lower engine support platforms, retract access platforms
 (下部のエンジンサポートプラットフォームのアクセスプラットフォームの撤去)

 External Tank Inspections
 (外部燃料タンクの検査)

 Complete Flight Crew Systems time critical stowage (middeck payloads)
 (ミッドデッキペイロードをこの時間までに収納を終える)

 Rotating Service Structure begins move away from Atlantis to the park position
 (回転式整備構造物を待機位置まで移動)
 12:00 PM(EDT) 01:00 AM(JST)

 Perform ascent switch list
 (打ち上げの為のスイッチリストの実行)

 Fuel cell flow-through purge complete
 (燃料電池のフロースルーパージの完了)

  • Resume countdown at T-11 hours
 (T-11時間からカウントダウンの再開)
 04:36 PM(EDT) 05:36 AM(JST)

 Activate the orbiter's fuel cells
 (オービタの燃料電池の起動)
 05:46 PM(EDT) 06:46 AM(JST)

 Clear the blast danger area of all nonessential personnel
 (爆発危険地域での無用の人員の撤退)

 Switch Endeavour's purge air to gaseous nitrogen
 (エンデバーのパージ用気体を窒素ガスへ切替)
 06:36 PM(EDT) 07:36 AM(JST)

 Complete final walkdowns
 (最終的な人員の退去の完了)

  • Enter 2-hour built-in hold at the T-6 hour mark
 (T-6時間で状況確認の為の2時間のホールド)
 09:36 PM(EDT) 10:36 AM(JST)

 Complete tanking preparations
 (タンクへの燃料充填の準備完了)

 Launch team verifies no violations of launch commit criteria prior to cryogenic loading of the external tank
 (打ち上げチームは外部燃料タンクへの燃料充填の前に打ち上げ前の基準に抵触していないかを確認)

 Clear pad of all personnel
 (発射場からの全ての人員の撤退)

  • Resume countdown
 (カウントダウンの再開)
 11:36 PM(EDT) 12:36 PM(JST)

 Chill down propellant transfer lines
 (液体燃料用ラインの冷却)
 11:36 PM(EDT) 12:36 PM(JST)

 Begin loading the external fuel tank with about 500,000 gallons of cryogenic propellants
 (外部燃料タンクへの約50万ガロンの低温液体燃料の充填開始)
 11:46 PM(EDT)頃 12:46 PM(JST)頃



Launch day - Monday, May 16 (打上げ当日 5月16(月))


  • Enter 2-hour, 30-minute built-in hold at T-3 hours
 (T-3時間で状況確認の為の2時間半のホールド)
 02:36 AM(EDT) 03:36 PM(JST)

 Perform inertial measurement unit preflight calibration
 (慣性計測装置の機能の飛行前較正)

 Align Merritt Island Launch Area tracking antennas
 (メリット島追跡アンテナの調整)

 Complete filling the external tank with its flight load of liquid hydrogen and liquid oxygen propellants
 (外部燃料タンクに液体水素と液体酸素燃料の充填完了)
 02:36 AM(EDT)頃 03:36 PM(JST)頃

 Final Inspection Team proceeds to launch pad
 (最終確認チーム発射台へ)

  • Resume countdown at T-3 hours
 (T-3時間からカウントダウンの再開)
 05:06 AM(EDT) 06:06 PM(JST)

 Perform open loop test with Eastern Range
 (イースタンレンジとのオープンループのテスト実行)

 Crew departs Operations and Checkout Building for the pad
 (乗組員O&Cビルを出発して発射場へ)
 05:11 AM(EDT) 06:11 PM(JST)

 Complete closeout preparations in the White Room
 (ホワイトルームの完全閉鎖準備)

 Check cockpit switch configurations
 (コックピットのスイッチ配置のチェック)

 Begin Eastern Range final network open loop command checks
 (イースタンレンジのオープンループの最終チェックの開始)

 Flight crew begins entry into the orbiter
 (乗組員オービターへの乗り込み開始)
 05:41 AM(EDT) 06:41 PM(JST)

 Astronauts perform air-to-ground voice checks with Launch and Mission Control
 (宇宙飛行士、地上と空との通信チェック実行)

 Begin to close Endeavour's crew hatch
 (エンデバーのクルーハッチクローズ開始)
 06:46 AM(EDT) 07:46 PM(JST)

 Perform hatch seal and cabin leak checks
 (ハッチの密閉とキャビンの空気漏れのチェック実行)

 Complete White Room closeout
 (ホワイトルーム閉鎖完了)

 Closeout crew moves to fallback area
 (クローズアウトを行った係員は退避エリアへ移動)

 Primary ascent guidance data is transferred to the backup flight system
 (主要な飛行の為の誘導データをバックアップ飛行システムへ)

  • Enter 10-minute hold at T-20 minutes
 (T-20分で10分間の状況確認の為のホールド)
 07:46 AM(EDT) 08:46 PM(JST)

 NASA test director conducts final launch team briefings
 (NASAのテストディレクターによる打ち上げチームへの最終的な状況説明)

  • Resume countdown at T-20 minutes
 (T-20分からカウントダウン再開)
 07:56 AM(EDT) 08:56 PM(JST)

 Transition the orbiter's onboard computers to launch configuration
 (オービタ搭載コンピュータを打ち上げモードへ移行)

 Start fuel cell thermal conditioning
 (燃料電池の温度制御開始)

 Close orbiter cabin vent valves
 (キャビンの通気弁の閉鎖)

 Transition backup flight system to launch configuration
 (バックアップ飛行システムを打ち上げモードに移行)

  • Enter estimated 45-minute hold at T-9 minutes
 (T-9分で約45分間の状況確認の為のホールド)
 08:07 AM(EDT) 09:07 PM(JST)

 Final launch window determination
 (最終的な発射時限の決定)

 Launch director, Mission Management Team and NASA test director conduct final polls for "go/no go" to launch
 (打ち上げディレクター、ミッション・マネージメントチーム、NASAテストディレクターによる最終的な「go/no go」の聞き取り)

  • Resume countdown at T-9 minutes
 (T-9分からのカウントダウン再開)
 08:52 AM(EDT)頃 09:52 PM(JST)頃

 Start automatic ground launch sequencer (T-9 minutes)
 (自動打ち上げシーケンサーの始動(打上げ9分前))

 Retract orbiter crew access arm (T-7:30)
 (オービタ作業員用アクセスアームの格納(打上げ7分半前))

 Start APU recorders (T-6:15)
 (補助動力装置の記録装置始動(打上げ6分15秒前)

 Start auxiliary power units (T-5)
 (補助動力装置起動(打上げ5分前))

 Terminate liquid oxygen replenish (T-4:55)
 (液体酸素補充の終了(打上げ4分55秒前))

 Start orbiter aerosurface profile test (T-3:55)
 (大気圏内でシャトルの姿勢を制御する動翼のチェック開始(打上げ3分55秒前))

 Start main engine gimbal profile test (T-3:30)
 (メインエンジンのジンバルテスト開始(打上げ3分30秒前))

 Pressurize liquid oxygen tank (T-2:55)
 (液体酸素タンクに加圧開始(打上げ2分55秒前))

 Begin retracting the gaseous oxygen vent arm (T-2:50)
 (酸素ガス通気弁のアームの格納開始(打上げ2分50秒前)

 Fuel cells to internal reactants (T-2:35)
 (燃料電池起動(打上げ前2分35秒前))

 Pressurize liquid hydrogen tank (T-1:57)
 (液体水素タンクに加圧開始(打上げ1分57秒前))

 Deactivate bi-pod heaters (T-1:52)
 (bi-pod(外部燃料タンクのオービタとの前方結合部)のヒーター停止(打上げ1分52秒前))

 Deactivate solid rocket booster joint heaters (T-0:50 seconds)
 (固体ロケットブースターの結合部ヒーター停止(打上げ50秒前))

 Orbiter transfers from ground to internal power (T-0:50 seconds)
 (オービタ内部電源に切替(打上げ50秒前))

 Ground launch sequencer go for auto sequence start (T-0:31 seconds)
 (打ち上げシーケンサー、自動シーケンススタート(打上げ31秒前))

 Booster gimbal profile (T-0:21 seconds)
 (ブースタージンバルプロファイル(打上げ21秒前))

 Ignition of three space shuttle main engines (T-6.6 seconds)
 (3つのシャトルのメインエンジン点火(打上げ6.6秒前)

 Booster ignition and liftoff (T-0)
 (ブースター点火と離床(打上げ))
 02:20 PM(EDT) 03:20 AM(JST)

  • Preferred launch time: 8:56 a.m
 (好ましい打ち上げの時間:午前8時56分(日本時間午後9時56分))