|新しいページ|検索|ページ一覧|RSS|@ウィキご利用ガイド | 管理者にお問合せ
|ログイン|

STS-131記者会見とイベント予定

    
※上記の広告は60日以上更新のないWIKIに表示されています。更新することで広告が下部へ移動します。


STS-131記者会見とイベント予定


L-4 Days - Thursday, April 1 (打上げ4日前 4月1日(木))


  • STS-131 astronaut arrival
 (STS-131の宇宙飛行士ケネディ宇宙センターに到着)
 07:00 AM(EDT)頃 08:00 PM(JST)頃

  • Countdown Status Briefing
 (秒読み段階での状況説明)
 10:00 AM(EDT) 11:00 PM(JST)



L-3 Days - Friday, April 2 (打ち上げ3日前 4月2日(金))


  • Countdown starts (not on NASA TV)
 (公式の打上げ秒読みの開始(NASATVでの放送はなし))
 03:00 AM(EDT) 04:00 PM(JST)

  • Countdown Status Briefing
 (秒読み段階での状況説明)
 10:00 AM(EDT) 11:00 PM(JST)

 ・Steve Payne, NASA test director
 ・Joe Delai, STS-131 payload manager
 ・Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer



L-2 Days - Saturday, April 3 (打ち上げ2日前 4月4日(日))


  • Prelaunch News Conference
 (打ち上げ前記者会見)
 11:30 AM(EDT)頃 00:30 AM(JST)頃

 ・Mike Moses, chair, Mission Management Team
 ・Pete Nickolenko, STS-131 launch director
 ・Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer

  • International Space Station Science and Technology Briefing
 (ISSの科学的な面に付いての説明)
 01:00 PM(EDT) 02:00 AM(JST)

 Human Physiology
 ・Mark Uhran, assistant associate administrator for Space Station
 ・Clarence Sams, chief scientist, ISS medical project
 ・Dr. Scott Duchavsky, ISS investigator, chairman,
  Department of Surgery at Henry Ford Hospital, Detroit
 ・Nobuyoshi Fujimoto,
  JAXA’s associate senior engineer for Human Space Systems and Utilization

 Commercial Partnerships
 ・Jason Crusan, chief technologist for Space Operations
 ・Darren Samplatsky, Sabatier engineering manager
 ・Marybeth Edeen, ISS national lab office manager
 ・Jeffrey Manber, managing director, NanoRacks LLC

  • STS-131 - Biological Research in Canisters-16
 (STS-131で行われるCanisters-16内での生物学的研究について
 BRIC-16 Demo in Kennedy’s News Center (not on NASA TV)
 (ケネディ宇宙センターのニュースセンターブリック16にて(NASATVでの放送はない))
 (on page 62 of STS-131 Press Kit(STS-131プレスキットP62に掲載)
 03:00 PM(EDT) 04:00 AM(JST)

  • JAXA Briefing (not on NASA TV)
 (JAXA記者会見(NASATVでの放送はない))
 03:00 PM(EDT) 04:00 AM(JST)



L-1 Day - Sunday, April 4 (打ち上げ1日前 4月4日(日)~4月5日(月))


  • Rotating Service Structure moves away from Discovery
 (ディスカバリーから発射台回転式整備構造物の撤退)
 09:30 AM(EDT) 10:30 PM(JST)

  • Fueling commentary coverage begins
 (コメント付き燃料充填放送開始)
 08:45 PM(EDT) 09:45 AM(JST)

  • Tanking begins
 (燃料充填開始)
 08:59 PM(EDT)頃 09:59 AM(JST)頃



Launch day - Monday, April 5 (打上げ当日 4月5日(月))


  • Continuous launch commentary coverage begins
 (続けてコメント付き打上げ放送開始)
 01:15 AM(EDT) 02:15 PM(JST)

  • Crew Activities: (times may vary slightly)
  (乗組員の活動(時間は少々異なる場合あり))

 Crew wakes up (not on NASA TV)
 (乗組員起床(NASATVでの放送はなし))
 08:00 PM(EDT) 09:00 AM(JST)

 Weather briefing (commander, pilot and mission specialist 2) (not on NASA TV)
 (気象状況の説明(コマンダーとパイロットとMS2)(NASATVでの放送は無し))
 01:54 AM(EDT) 02:54 PM(JST)

 Astronauts don flight suits
 (宇宙飛行士与圧服装着)
 02:04 AM(EDT) 03:04 PM(JST)

 Depart for launch pad
 (発射台へ出発)
 02:34 AM(EDT) 03:34 PM(JST)

 Arrive at White Room and begin ingress
 (ホワイトルームに到着、乗り込み開始)
 03:04 AM(EDT) 04:04 PM(JST)

 Close crew hatch
 (ハッチクローズ)
 04:09 AM(EDT) 05:09 PM(JST)

  • Launch
 (打ち上げ)
  06:21 AM(EDT) 07:21 PM(JST)

Launch + 1 hour(打ち上げ後1時間)


  • Post-Launch News Conference
 (打ち上げ後記者会見)

 Bill Gerstenmaier, associate administrator for Space Operations
 Mike Moses, chair, Mission Management Team
 Pete Nickolenko, STS-131 launch director