|新しいページ|検索|ページ一覧|RSS|@ウィキご利用ガイド | 管理者にお問合せ
|ログイン|

STS-135記者会見とイベント予定

    
※上記の広告は60日以上更新のないWIKIに表示されています。更新することで広告が下部へ移動します。


STS-135記者会見とイベント予定


L-4 Days - Monday, July 4 (打上げ4日前 7月5日(火))


STS-135 astronaut arrival
 (STS-135乗組員の宇宙飛行士、ケネディ宇宙センターに到着)
 02:45 PM(EDT)頃 03:45 AM(JST)頃



L-3 Days - Tuesday, July 5 (打上げ3日前 7月5日(火)~7月6日(水))

  • Precountdown Status Briefing
 (秒読み開始前の状況説明)
 10:00 AM(EDT) 11:00 PM(JST)

 ・Jeremy Graeber, NASA test director
 ・Joe Delai, STS-134 payload manager
 ・Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer

  • Forward Osmosis Experiment (STS-135 water recycling experiment) Demo
(浸透実験(STS-135水リサイクル実験)のデモ)

 ・Spencer Woodward, Forward Osmosis project manager

  • Countdown starts (not on NASA TV)
 (公式の打上げ秒読みの開始(NASATVでの放送はなし))
 01:00 PM(EDT) 02:00 AM(JST)



L-2 Days - Wednesday, July 6 (打上げ2日前 7月6日(水)~7月7日(木))


  • Remote Camera setup (media must arrive at the NASA News Center by 6 a.m., not on NASA TV)
 (リモートカメラのセットアップ(メディアはNASAのニュースセンターに朝の6時までに到着してください。NASATVでの放送はなし))
 06:00 AM(EDT) 07:00 PM(JST)

  • NASA Aeronautics Research Update News Conference
(NASAの航空学研究に関する最新情報についての記者会見)
 08:15 AM(EDT) 09:15 PM(JST)

 ・John Cavolowsky,
  director of the Airspace Systems Program Office,
  Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate
 ・Edgar G. Waggoner,
  director of the Integrated Systems Research Program Office,
  Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate

  • Future Science Missions & Launches News Conference
(将来の科学ミッションと打上げについての記者会見)
 09:30 AM(EDT) 10:30 PM(JST)

 ・Waleed Abdalati, NASA chief scientist
 ・Amanda Mitskevich, NASA Launch Services Program manager
 ・Scott Bolton - Juno principal investigator,
          Southwest Research Institute, San Antonio
 ・Maria Zuber - GRAIL, principal investigator,
         Massachusetts Institute of Technology
 ・John Grotzinger - Mars Science Lab, project scientist,
           California Institute of Technology
 ・Daniel Stern - NuStar, project scientist, JPL

  • Prelaunch News Conference
 (打ち上げ前記者会見)
 11:30 AM(EDT) 00:30 AM(JST)頃

 ・Mike Moses, chair, Prelaunch Mission Management Team
 ・Mike Leinbach, shuttle launch director
 ・Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer

  • International Space Station Science & Technology News Conference
(宇宙ステーションの科学と技術に関しての記者会見)
 01:00 PM(EDT) 02:00 AM(JST)

 ・Julie Robinson, International Space Station Program scientist
 ・Cheryl Nickerson, Recombinant Attenuated Salmonella Vaccine investigator
 ・Eduardo Almeda, investigator
 ・Imara Perera, Plant Signaling investigator

  • Robotic Refueling Mission (RRM) Experiment Demo
(ロボットによる燃料補給ミッション実験のデモ)
 02:30 PM(EDT) 03:30 AM(JST)

 ・Frank Cepollina, project manager, Satellite Servicing Capabilities Office
 ・Benjamin Reed, deputy project manager,
          Satellite Servicing Capabilities Office
 ・Mathieu Caron, Mission Operations manager, Canadian Space Agency

  • SpaceX launch pad/launch control center tour (not on NASA TV)
(SpaceXの発射台と打上げ管制室のツアー(NASATVでの放送は無し))
 03:45 PM(EDT) 04:45 AM(JST)



L-1 Day - Thursday, July 7 (打上げ1日前 7月7日(木)~7月8日(金))


  • Remote Camera setup (media must arrive at the NASA News Center by 6 a.m., not on NASA TV)
 (リモートカメラのセットアップ(メディアはNASAのニュースセンターに朝の6時までに到着してください。NASATVでの放送はなし))
 06:00 AM(EDT) 07:00 PM(JST)

Multi-Purpose Crew Vehicle & Orion Launch/Entry Suit Demo adjacent to Press Site Countdown Clock
(カウントダウンクロック隣接のプレスサイトでのMPCVとOrion打上げ/突入セットのデモ)
 09:00 AM(EDT) 07:00 PM(JST)

 ・Lori Garver, NASA deputy administrator
 ・Mark Geyer, Multi-Purpose Crew Vehicle program manager
 ・Laurence A. Price, Orion deputy program manager,
            Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company

  • Countdown Status Briefing
 (秒読み段階での状況説明)
 10:00 AM(EDT) 11:00 PM(JST)

 ・Jeff Spaulding, NASA test director
 ・Joe Delai, STS-134 payload manager
 ・Kathy Winters, STS-133 weather officer

  • What's Next in NASA Human Spaceflight News Conference
(次のNASAの有人宇宙飛行に付いての記者会見)
 11:30 AM(EDT) 00:30 AM(JST)

 ・Lori Garver, NASA deputy administrator
 ・Bobby Braun, NASA chief technologist
 ・Doug Cooke, associate administrator Exploration Systems Mission Directorate
 ・Mike Suffredini, NASA International Space Station Program manager

Interviews will be available after the news conference with the following program managers:
(インタビューは以下のプログラムマネージャーの記者会見後)

 ・Ed Mango, Commercial Crew Program manager
 ・Mark Geyer, Multi-Purpose Crew Vehicle Program manager
 ・Todd May, Space Launch System Program manager
 ・Pepper Phillips, 21st Century Ground Systems Program manager
 ・Alan Lindenmoyer, Commercial Crew and Cargo Program Office manager

  • Rotating Service Structure begins moving away from Atlantis media opportunity (Arrive at Press Site by 1:45 p.m. for 2 p.m. departure)
 (アトランティスから発射台回転式整備構造物の撤退の取材機会(メディアは、午後2時の出発のために午後1時45分までにNASAのプレスサイトに到着して下さい))
 02:00 PM(EDT) 03:00 AM(JST)

  • Atlantis sunset media photo opportunity
(日暮れのアトランティスの写真を撮る取材機会)
 07:30 PM(EDT) 08:30 AM(JST)



Launch Day - Friday, July 8 (打上げ当日 7月8(金)~7月9日(土))


  • Crew Activities: (times may vary slightly)
 (乗組員の活動(時間は少々異なる場合あり))

 Crew wakes up (not on NASA TV)
 (乗組員起床(NASATVでの放送はなし))
 04:30 AM(EDT) 05:30 PM(JST)

 Weather briefing (commander, pilot and mission specialist 2) (not on NASA TV)
 (気象状況の説明(コマンダーとパイロットとMS2)(NASATVでの放送は無し))
 06:56 AM(EDT) 07:56 PM(JST)

 Astronauts don flight suits
 (宇宙飛行士与圧服装着)
 07:06 AM(EDT)頃 08:06 PM(JST)頃

 Depart for launch pad
 (発射台へ出発)
 07:36 AM(EDT) 08:36 PM(JST)

 Arrive at White Room and begin ingress
 (ホワイトルームに到着、乗り込み開始)
 08:06 AM(EDT) 08:06 PM(JST)

 Crew hatch closed and latched
 (クルーハッチクローズ)
 09:21 AM(EDT) 10:21 PM(JST)

  • Fueling commentary coverage begins
 (コメント付き燃料充填放送開始)
 01:50 AM(EDT) 02:50 PM(JST)

  • Tanking begins
 (燃料充填開始)
 02:01 AM(EDT)頃 03:01 PM(JST)頃

  • Continuous launch commentary coverage begins
 (続けてコメント付き打上げ放送開始)
 06:30 AM(EDT) 07:30 PM(JST)

  • Launch
 (打ち上げ)
 11:26 AM(EDT) 00:26 AM(JST)

Launch + 1 hour (打ち上げ後1時間)


  • Post-Launch News Conference
 (打ち上げ後記者会見)

 ・Bill Gerstenmaier, associate administrator for Space Operations
 ・Mike Moses, chair, Prelaunch Mission Management Team
 ・Mike Leinbach, shuttle launch director