|新しいページ|検索|ページ一覧|RSS|@ウィキご利用ガイド | 管理者にお問合せ
|ログイン|

STS-133記者会見とイベント予定

    
※上記の広告は60日以上更新のないWIKIに表示されています。更新することで広告が下部へ移動します。


STS-133記者会見とイベント予定


L-4 Days - Sunday, Feb. 20 (打上げ4日前 2月21日(月曜日))

  • Astronaut crew arrival
 (乗組員到着)
 3:45PM(EST)頃 05:45 AM(JST)頃



L-3 Days - Monday, Feb. 21 (打上げ3日前 2月22日(火曜日))

  • Precountdown Status Briefing
 (カウントダウン開始前の状況説明)
 10:00 AM(EST) 00:00 AM(JST)

 ・Jeff Spaulding, NASA test director
 ・Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer

  • Launch Countdown Begins (not on NASA TV)
 (打上げカウントダウン開始(NASATVでの放送は無し))
 03:00 PM(EST) 05:00 AM(JST)



L-2 Days - Tuesday, Feb. 22 (打上げ2日前 2月23日(水曜日))

  • Countdown Status Briefing
 (カウントダウンの段階での状況説明)
 10:00 AM(EST) 00:00 AM(JST)

 ・Steve Payne, NASA test director
 ・Scott Higginbotham, STS-133 payload manager
 ・Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer

  • ISS National Lab telecom (not on NASA TV)
 (ISS国立研究所テレコミュニケーション(NASATVでの放送は無し))
 11:00 AM(EST) 01:00 AM(JST)

 ・Mark Uhran,
  Assistant Associate Administrator for the International Space Station
 ・Jason Crusan, Chief Technologist for Space Operations
 ・Marybeth Edeen,
  Manager of the International Space Station National Lab Office



L-1 Day - Wednesday, Feb. 23 (打上げ1日前 2月23日(水)~2月24日(木))

  • Remote Camera setup (media must arrive at the NASA News Center by 6 a.m., not on NASA TV)
 (リモートカメラのセットアップ(メディアはNASAのニュースセンターに朝の6時までに到着してください。NASATVでの放送は無し))
 06:00 AM(EST) 08:00 PM(JST)

  • Prelaunch News Conference
 (打上げ前記者会見)
 11:00 AM(EST) 01:00 AM(JST)

 ・Mike Moses, Mission Management Team chair
 ・Mike Leinbach, shuttle launch director
 ・Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer

  • Rotating Service Structure moves away from Discovery (media must arrive at the NASA News Center by 6:45 p.m.)
 (ディスカバリーから発射台回転式整備構造物の撤退(メディアは午後6時45分までにNASAのニュースセンターに到着して下さい))
 08:00 PM(EST) 10:00 AM(JST)



Launch day - Thursday, Feb. 24 (打上げ当日 2月24日(木)~2月25日(金))

  • Fueling commentary coverage begins
 (コメント付き燃料充填放送開始)
 07:15 AM(EST) 09:15 PM(JST)

  • Tanking begins
 (燃料充填開始)
 07:25 AM(EST)頃 09:25 PM(JST)頃

  • Continuous launch commentary coverage begins
 (続けてコメント付き打上げ放送開始)
 11:30 AM(EDT) 01:30 AM(JST)

  • Crew Activities: (times may vary slightly)
 (乗組員の活動(時間は少々異なる場合あり))

 Crew wakes up (not on NASA TV)
 (乗組員起床(NASATVでの放送はなし))
 07:00 AM(EST) 09:00 PM(JST)

 Weather briefing (commander, pilot and mission specialist 2) (not on NASA TV)
 (気象状況の説明(コマンダーとパイロットとMS2)(NASATVでの放送は無し))
 12:20 PM(EST) 02:20 AM(JST)

 Astronauts don flight suits
 (宇宙飛行士与圧服装着)
 12:30 PM(EST)頃 02:30 AM(JST)頃

 Depart for launch pad
 (発射台へ出発)
 01:00 PM(EST) 03:00 AM(JST)

 Arrive at White Room and begin ingress
 (ホワイトルームに到着、乗り込み開始)
 01:35 PM(EST) 03:35 AM(JST)

 Close crew hatch
 (ハッチクローズ)
 02:45 PM(EST) 04:45 AM(JST)

  • Launch
 (打ち上げ)
 04:50 PM(EST) 06:50 AM(JST)

Launch + 1 hour (打ち上げ後1時間)


  • Post-Launch News Conference
 (打ち上げ後記者会見)

 ・Bill Gerstenmaier, associate administrator for Space Operations
 ・Mike Moses, chair, Prelaunch Mission Management Team
 ・Mike Leinbach, shuttle launch director