|新しいページ|検索|ページ一覧|RSS|@ウィキご利用ガイド | 管理者にお問合せ
|ログイン|

STS-134記者会見とイベント予定

    
※上記の広告は60日以上更新のないWIKIに表示されています。更新することで広告が下部へ移動します。


STS-134記者会見とイベント予定


L-4 Days - Thursday, May 12 (打上げ4日前 5月12日(木)


  • Astronaut crew arrival
 (乗組員の宇宙飛行士、ケネディ宇宙センターに到着)
 09:00 AM(EDT)頃 10:00 PM(JST)頃



L-3 Days - Friday, May 13 (打上げ3日前 5月13日(金))


  • Countdown starts (not on NASA TV)
 (公式の打上げ秒読みの開始(NASATVでの放送はなし))
 07:00 AM(EDT) 08:00 PM(JST)

  • Precountdown Status Briefing
 (秒読み開始前の状況説明)
 10:00 AM(EDT) 11:00 PM(JST)

 ・Jeff Spaulding, NASA test director
 ・Joe Delai, STS-134 payload manager
 ・Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer



L-2 Days - Saturday, May 14 (打上げ2日前 5月15(日))


  • Kennedy Space Center orientation driving tour (not on NASA TV)
 (ケネディ宇宙センターオリエンテーリングツアー(NASATVでの放送はなし))
 12:00 PM(EDT) 01:00 AM(JST)

  • Prelaunch News Conference
 (打ち上げ前記者会見)
 04:00 PM(EDT) 05:00 AM(JST)

 ・Mike Moses, chair, Prelaunch Mission Management Team
 ・Mike Leinbach, shuttle launch director
 ・Kathy Winters, shuttle weather officer



L-1 Days - Sunday, May 15 (打上げ1日前 5月15日(日)~5月16日(月))


  • Remote Camera setup (media must arrive at the NASA News Center by 6 a.m., not on NASA TV)
 (リモートカメラのセットアップ(メディアはNASAのニュースセンターに朝の6時までに到着してください。NASATVでの放送はなし))
 06:00 AM(EDT) 07:00 PM(JST)

  • Rotating Service Structure moves away from Endeavour (media must arrive at the NASA News Center by 10:30 a.m.)
 (エンデバーから発射台回転式整備構造物の撤退(メディアは午前10時30分までにNASAのニュースセンターに到着して下さい))
 12:00 PM(EDT) 01:00 AM(JST)

  • Fueling commentary coverage begins
 (コメント付き燃料充填放送開始)
 11:30 PM(EDT) 12:00 PM(JST)

  • Tanking begins
 (燃料充填開始)
 11:36 PM(EDT) 12:06 PM(JST)



Launch day - Monday, May 16 (打上げ当日 5月16(月))


  • Countdown launch commentary coverage begins
 (コメント付き打上げ放送開始)
 03:30 AM(EDT) 04:30 PM(JST)

  • Crew Activities: (times may vary slightly)
 (乗組員の活動(時間は少々異なる場合あり))

 Crew wakes up (not on NASA TV)
 (乗組員起床(NASATVでの放送はなし))
 00:00 AM(EDT) 01:00 PM(JST)

 Weather briefing (commander, pilot and mission specialist 2) (not on NASA TV)
 (気象状況の説明(コマンダーとパイロットとMS2)(NASATVでの放送は無し))
 04:31 AM(EDT) 05:31 PM(JST)

 Astronauts don flight suits
 (宇宙飛行士与圧服装着)
 04:41 AM(EDT)頃 05:41 AM(JST)頃

 Depart for launch pad
 (発射台へ出発)
 05:11 AM(EDT) 06:11 PM(JST)

 Arrive at White Room and begin ingress
 (ホワイトルームに到着、乗り込み開始)
 05:41 AM(EDT) 06:41 PM(JST)

 Close crew hatch
 (ハッチクローズ)
 06:56 AM(EDT) 07:56 PM(JST)

  • Launch
 (打ち上げ)
 08:56 AM(EDT) 09:56 PM(JST)

Launch + 1 hour (打ち上げ後1時間)


  • Post-Launch News Conference
 (打ち上げ後記者会見)

 ・Bill Gerstenmaier, associate administrator for Space Operations
 ・Mike Moses, chair, Prelaunch Mission Management Team
 ・Mike Leinbach, shuttle launch director